Fashion, Sping '12 fashion shows, Susanna Galanis Jewelry

London fashion week Spring ’12 ready-to-wear part I

London fashion week is ON!

The styles on the catwalk continue to amaze me. My love affair with the British is extended indefinitely! 

There are so many offerings for the contemporary , yet timeless and  elegant goddesses. Here, the feminine, beautiful, glamorous looks are never out of style and are represented in a different fashion – the  British way! Fit for a queen… or a future queen!

_______________________________________

www.susannagalanis.com

_______________________________________

 

It was so hard to decide, but here are my favorite looks so far.

Mulberry, Vivienne Westwood, Issa and Basso & Brooke. ENJOY:

Mulberry

 

Mulberry …more…because I love it!

 

Vevienne Westwood…one of my all-time favorites…

 

Issa…beautiful! No wonder she is a royal favorite!

 

Basso & Brook. I loved the colors and the prints here…see more below…

 

Basso & Brooke

 

 

 

 

I will be back soon with more highlights from all of my favorite  Spring ’12 European fashion shows .

                                                                               xoxoS

Standard

One thought on “London fashion week Spring ’12 ready-to-wear part I

Leave a Reply

