Couture, Fashion, Fashion Shows Spring '12, Goddess Inspired jewelry Susanna Galanis, Jewelry, Sping '12 fashion shows, Uncategorized

Spring ’12 women’s ready-to-wear PARIS COLLECTIONS

Spring ’12 ready-to-wear PARIS fashion week!

So far, so boring…personally speaking…

I am still waiting [from the French designers/geniuses] for the feminine, soft, sexy, “goddess appropriate” looks that I have been loving this season. Instead, so far, the French  have shown serious, somber, retro-rigid, in some cases futuristic collections…which I am “liking” but not so much…not my style for now…I may change my views next season, as my moods change. Right now I am feeling good, so, I am looking for vibrant, happy, feminine, outgoing, ultra glamorous looks to match my feelings…There was not much in this “happy” category for me to show you. However, for those of you who are a bit more tolerant and accepting “different views and moods” with more ease, here is what Dries Van Notren, Rochas and Balenciaga have shown:

All images above: Dries Van Notren

 

Images above (2) Rochas

 

Image above: Balenciaga

Will be back soon…I know the French will not disappoint with their next collections…I can’t wait…xoxoS

 

Standard

Leave a Reply

