Classical Education, Fashion, Goddess Inspired jewelry Susanna Galanis, Greek goddess Nike, New York City, Susanna Galanis Jewelry

A post card – Nike NYC

 

HISTORY & GLAMOUR

It’s Saturday afternoon in New York City.

___________________________________________

Susanna Galanis – Inspired by History

Jewelry Online Click Right

___________________________________________

 

As I mentioned in my previous post, I will be writing more about my new favorite ancient Greek goddess, Nike (Victory). I am working on it… while its snowing outside. I must say, it’s a novelty. Normally, I do not like cold and darkness but, I am enjoying the snow! Who knows? I may start liking winters, and hopefully… not suffer as much. I miss the Summer already. I miss the golden sunshine. I miss the light! I miss the pool on the rooftop of my building and the gossiping with my neighbors about fashion and stuff…

Here is a post card about Nike, history and glamour – some of my favorite words!

Standard

Leave a Reply

