Gabrielle Union New Year's Eve Miami, Jewelry, Lebron James Engagement, Miami Heat, Susanna Galanis Inspired by History, Susanna Galanis Jewelry, Uncategorized

Susanna Galanis Press – Gabrielle Union


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Fashion and basketball – my two favorite subjects. Don’t ask me which one is my favorite as it will be extremely difficult for me to choose. I am obsessed with both.

Well, it was an evening full of both in Miami recently, on New Year’s eve. I so wish I was there! The beautiful Gabrielle Union, actress and the girlfriend of basketball player Dwyane Wade, of Miami Heat [ my all-time favorite team] was spotted wearing all blue, including a blue agate necklace from my current collection,  looking sexy and fabulous! At the same event, Le Bron James, of Miami Heat, announced his engagement to his girlfriend Savannah Brinson. Congratulations to the stunning couple!

It’s moments like these that make me love my business and make me go on with designing jewelry: seeing beautiful people, like Gabrielle, honoring me by wearing my designs. Thank you Gabrielle and Happy New Year!

Necklace (see below) in blue agate on Gabrielle by Susanna Galanis – Modern Goddess Collection.  Available at: En Avance  161 NE 40th Street, Miami  FL  tel. (305) 576-0056

GO MIAMI HEAT!!!!  I am watching!

Standard

Leave a Reply

