Uncategorized

Sunning and Stunning

I hope everyone had a fabulous and sunny weekend! I stayed busy these past few days obsessing over the new Resort Collections that made their debuts this past weekend! How could you not? Everyone from Zac Posen to Lanvin had me bubbling with inspiration as to how my own collection, Daphne, could give these gorgeous collections the final accessory pop to pull the look together. Remember darlings no outfit is ever complete without a punch of something extra in the form of a Susanna Galanis design! With each new collection I couldn’t help but dream about my own families beach house and how I long to be sunning on the sand while looking stunning with a beach inspired look paired with a goddess like chain from my collection. How fab does that sound? There’s nothing better than escaping the city heat with a little R&R on the breezy beach!

Continue scrolling to see images from our favorite Resort Collections and how else we were inspired by these gorgeous designs. Keep updated on my Facebook page to see more of what the interns and myself are loving from the Resort Collections as well as tips on how to jazz any outfit up with an SG design! Stay glamorous my  fashionistas and fashionistos!

xoxo,

Susanna

Please follow my Facebook Page to see stay updated on my creations, inspirations, and what is happening around the show room https://www.facebook.com/pages/SUSANNA-GALANIS-Inspired-by-History/135639816536995?ref=br_rs

To purchase any of the pieces seen on today’s blog as well as any of my other designs please take a look at my website http://www.susannagalanis.com/main_collection.asp or call 212.759.9142

Standard

Leave a Reply

