Andy Warhol, Art, culture, Susanna Galanis, Susanna Galanis Classical Education, Susanna Galanis History & Glamour, Susanna Galanis Inspired by History, Susanna Galanis Jewelry, Uncategorized

Pop Your Color

As much as I love a simple white tank paired with a chunky statement necklace I’ve really been drawn to bright colors and fun patterns as of lately. I browsed through some of my favorite boutiques this past weekend and couldn’t help but notice how my NYC ladies are mixing and matching contrasting colors creating creating eye catching ensembles. Even the ladies in the studio have been coming dressed to work in summer neons and brights making for a fun and festive work place! I have to say I am loving the look!

Naturally after beginning to embrace this colorful trend I couldn’t help but to think of one of my favorite artists, Andy Warhol. His works of art are nothing but genius and as all we all know, fashion and art are the greatest imitations of one another. One is always inspiring the other! You all know I love nothing more than an art inspired trend! Look below to see how I’m mixing and matching art and fashion to create an inspired look!

xoxo,

Susanna

Standard

Leave a Reply

