Greek Goddess, New York collections S'14 RTW, Susanna Galanis, Susanna Galanis Classical Education, Susanna Galanis Inspired by History Jewelry, Susanna Galanis Jewelry

New York Women’s RTW collections – Spring 2014 Part -I

NEW YORK FASHION WEEK Spring 2014 – highlights

Always looking for the Goddess, every single year, in every single collection, year after year. Do you blame me? After all, I am  “Inspired by the Gods.” The timeless “goddess look” has always been my inspiration for my jewelry designs,  and as far as I can see, many fashion designers are inspired as well.

Here are some modern-day goddess as they appeared on the New York City runway – looks to me that they belong on Mt. Olympus with Zeus, Apollo, Ares, Hermes, Athena, Artemis and Aphrodite and the rest of the divine ones…The collections of course, are for Spring 2014 .

Marvelous!

Divine!

Perfect!

More of my favorite goddess-inspired highlights  to come soon my darlings!

xoxoSusanna

PS. Please  visit my website at: http://www.susannagalanis.com to see AGE OF GODS – my Goddess Inspired jewelry collection

 

Downloads17

Downloads16-001

Downloads12 Downloads13 Downloads14 Downloads15

DownloadsDownloads11Downloads1

Downloads25Downloads24Downloads5 Downloads6 Downloads9

Downloads18 Downloads19 Downloads20 Downloads21 Downloads2 Downloads3 Downloads4 Downloads21 Downloads22 Downloads23 Downloads27

Standard

One thought on “New York Women’s RTW collections – Spring 2014 Part -I

Leave a comment